A Haven of Peace in the Heart of a Breathtaking Landscape

Located on the mountainside with an area of almost 215, 000 square meters (53 acres) acres, our wooded land offers a spectacular view of the mighty St. Lawrence River. Observe the ships beyond the immense carpet of green which unfolds at your feet. No construction or electric cables obstruct this dazzling view.
A leisurely stroll along our hiking trail (1 km long) leading to the end of our property will prove quite relaxing. Our mature forest of hardwood trees offers spectacular colors in fall. Come visit with our wildlife including all kinds of birds, squirrels, hares and fox. If you’re lucky and especially quiet, you might spot a deer or moose.
Close to the chalet at the highest point of the property, you’ll find a charming pond surrounded by seasonal flowers. Here you can take in the textures, colors and smells of an impressive variety of plants.
During winter, snowmobilers will appreciate access (300 meters) to the trail linking the Manoir Richelieu to the Regional 378 (Aventuriers) trail.
The famous Manoir Richelieu Hotel with its Casino de Charlevoix is only a few-minutes drive away.

The Property

5page1bateauchaises
Pink Perfection
Queen Mary
fleurnénupharPM
Peony
fenetre bateau
sentier
sentierhostas2
touteslescouleurs
voilier balcon
4-motoneige
motoneige2
motoneige3
ecureuil
spypoint
spypoint
spypoint
sentier
sentier1
sentier3
sentier8
sentier19
sentier17
sentier11

Un havre de paix est à votre portée

D’une superficie de 215 000 mètres carrés (53 acres), le terrain boisé en pente vous offre une vue spectaculaire sur le Fleuve St Laurent. Un immense tapis de verdure se déroule sous vos pieds jusqu’au fleuve pour vous permettre d’observer les bateaux qui défilent sous vos yeux. Aucune construction (toit des voisins) ou ligne électrique ne peut vous obstruer la vue.
Le sentier pédestre (1km) aménagé dans une forêt mature vous permet d’atteindre l’extrémité de la propriété dans un environnement calme et paisible. La forêt de feuillus vous offre un décor tout en couleur en automne. Une randonnée dans notre sentier vous permet l’observation d’oiseaux et d’apprécier leurs chants. Vous pouvez parfois côtoyer les cervidés qui y séjournent.
Au sommet de la propriété, un étang tout en fleur pour se recueillir et apprécier l’odeur de ces dernières. Une variété impressionnante de fleurs permettant aux amateurs d’enrichir leurs connaissances.
En hiver, par la route 362, on peut rejoindre le sentier de motoneige qui relie le Manoir Richelieu au sentier Régional 378 (Aventuriers) en un rien de temps à peine 300 mètres de notre propriété.
La proximité (3km) du Fairmont Manoir Richelieu vous permet d’atteindre le Casino de Charlevoix en quelques minutes.

La Propriété

5page1bateauchaises
Pink Perfection
Queen Mary
fleurnénupharPM
Peony
fenetre bateau
sentier
sentierhostas2
touteslescouleurs
voilier balcon
4-motoneige
motoneige2
motoneige3
ecureuil
spypoint
spypoint
spypoint
sentier
sentier1
sentier3
sentier8
sentier19
sentier17
sentier11